Reviews for Rocio Matinez

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Jessica Lawrence

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 10th, 2020
Rocio Martinez is the best lawyer I recommend her to anyone that's going threw immagration case she helped us out alot and I totally appreciate all her hard work on my husbands case
Yessy Sanchez
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 13th, 2020
Attorney Rocio Martinez did a phenomenal job with my fathers case. Rocio was quick, friendly and reliable through the process. Overall everyone in my family was very pleased and honored by the attorneys work. I would without a doubt recommend her to many more.
Josabet Wassell

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2020
My family and I have nothing but great things to say about this law firm. They took on my case back in 2016 and have continued to provide excellent service. All of my paperwork has always been filed in a timely manner and without error.

Rocio Martinez, who is an attorney at this firm has been the one who has been hands on with my case throughout the last four years.. she has always been exceptionally professional, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond in answering any and or all of my questions regarding my case. I highly recommend her and this law firm to anyone who is seeking immigration representation.

They truly care about their clients well being. 10/10 -- great service, professional, honest, and someone you want representing you.
Jesenia Serrano

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2020
Rocio Martinez represented my husband with his case with ICE and i truly want to thank her. I would recommend her 100% she goes above and beyond with her customers and does what ever it takes to win the case. I can not thank her enough for what she did for my family. She is truly is a GREAT LAWYER thank you again for your help.
Adrian Gonzalez

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2020
I just wanted to thank Rocio Martinez for supporting us in getting a family member out of ice detention. we didnt have a strong case but she fought as much as she could to win and it was granted without her help and support we wouldnt be spending time with our loved one now! Shes super communicative and explained everything cleared for our understanding she doesnt give false hope she tells your options how they are clearly dnt underestimate her ability you will be satisfied! -Ana H
Eduardo Parra

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2020
Really good attorneys, they really got me out of tough situations. I want to thank Rocio Martinez for being my attorney while I was in the ICE Detention facility, the judge gave me cancellation of removal and I was granted a second chance to be here in the United States, I appreciate all of y'alls help , thank you Francisco Hernandez !
Luz Bolanos

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 11th, 2020
The Law Office of Francisco Hernandez consists of angels helping and advocating for the immigrant community. Since 2012, I have been a loyal client of this office. Mrs. Vicky was the first person who opened her arms – without hesitation – to help me with my DACA case. The altruistic manner she took my case was as if my mom were the one taking care of it!! From day one, I knew I was in great hands. I have nothing but respect for Mrs. Vicky.
For this year, I was eligible to submit my Adjustment of Status case to USCIS. Both Ms. Rocio and Mrs. Vicky were able to help me with the process. Not enough words can explain how wonderful the client-to-attorney relationship was throughout the case. Ms. Rocio did not only thoroughly explain the process and answer every question but also accompanied me to my interview – which was on short notice. (I’d like to point out that she resolved all my little nervous feelings with her reassurance and confidence.) I truly appreciate everything she does and would like her to know she is a beautiful human being.
Now, for Mr. Francisco Hernandez – he is a respected and admirable attorney, but before all that, people love him for what he represents. THANKFULLY, I've never had to use his service as a criminal defense attorney, but I got to meet the mastermind behind the firm. The only way I can try to describe him to show my respect would be as a selfless man who truly believes in fighting for the right of an opportunity.
As I mentioned earlier, these people are angels. They pour their love, patience, and attention to each case as if it were theirs – all while doing it without expecting a single thank you in return. I am grateful for them. So, THANK YOU, Mrs. Vicky, Ms. Rocio, and Mr. Francisco, because of you guys I am no longer afraid or doubtful of who I am in this country. Thank you.
Azucena Olmos

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2019
Rocio Martinez is a Great lawyer! Helped me and my mother with our residency she did anything and everything we needed for our case to run smoothly. highly recommend her if y’all want a real lawyer that knows what she’s doing. super satisfied with her work!
Juventino Martinez Ramirez

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 8th, 2018
Muy buena abogada bilingue.
Phany Gee

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2018
I was helped by Rosio and Phillip Hall and they are amazing! Mr. Hall was able to get my husband released that same day! We are forever grateful. I definitely recommend the Law Office of Francisco Hernandez.
Tina San

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2017
Such a great lawyer¡¡¡¡¡!
Rocio Martinez https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/immigration-law-ftworth-logo.png 817-383-2979 $$

Page: 1
Rocio Martinez Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.

Review Central